Welcome

We hope you find the help and information you are looking for, but our website can only provide a flavour of life at St Andrew's and we invite you to contact us or come along, see for yourself and join us for worship.  A warm welcome awaits you!

Christmas at St Andrew's
Welcome bannerAll age worship
Pentecost festival prayer zoneSt Andrew's URC church


Coming Events:
Messy Church logoMessy Church
Messy Church is from 3-5pm on the 3rd Sunday of each month. Please join us at our next afternoon of fun family activities on 17 December.
December 2017 and January 2018 services, and Christmas events at St Andrew's:
For more information about any of the events listed below please click on the event.

 Sat 16 Dec.

7.30pm

 Gildenburgh Choir Christmas Concert

 Sun 17 Dec.

11am

Third Sunday Praise

 

 3pm

Messy Church

 Sat 23 Dec.

6.30pm

Carols by Candlelight

 Sun 24 Dec.

11amNativity Service

 Sun 25 Dec.

10.30am

Christmas Day All-age Worship

 Sun 31 Dec.

 11am

 Morning Worship

 Sun 7 Jan.

 11am

 Morning Worship with Holy Communion

 Sun 14 Jan.

 11am

 Morning Worship

 Sun 21 Jan.

 11am

 Third Sunday Praise

 

 3pm

 Messy Church

 Sun 28 Jan.

 11am

 Morning Worship

For full details of these and other coming events, click here

Ledbury Road 

Peterborough 

PE3 9RF