News & Events

Coming Events:

Messy Church logoMessy Church
Messy Church is from 3-5pm on the 3rd Sunday of each month. Please join us at our next afternoon of fun activities.

More details ...





St Andrew’s Favourite Hymns 8th March

For our morning service on Sunday 8th March 2020 the congregation is being asked to select the hymns that we will sing. It will be a ‘mini Songs of Praise.’ This could be a hymn that means something special to you or is just your favourite.

Please write down the name of the hymn you would like sung and briefly the reason for your choice.

Please pass it to Yvonne or Philip Laws by 23rd February. A selection of hymns will then be chosen from those submitted.







Future 2020 dates for your calendar:
Friday 15th May Christian Aid Coffee Morning
Sunday 17th May Christian Aid Lunch
Sunday 21st June Bring and Share Lunch
Sunday 19th July BBQ
Saturday 15th August Afternoon Tea
Sunday 27th September Harvest Lunch
Sunday 18th October Bring and Share Lunch
Sunday 15th November Bring and Share Lunch
Sunday 13th December Christmas Lunch






For full details of other coming events, click here





































Ledbury Road 

Peterborough 

PE3 9RF