Welcome

We hope you find the help and information you are looking for, but our website can only provide a flavour of life at St Andrew's and we invite you to contact us or come along, see for yourself and join us for worship.  A warm welcome awaits you!

Christmas at St Andrew's
Welcome bannerAll age worship
Pentecost festival prayer zoneSt Andrew's URC church


Coming Events:
Messy Church logoMessy Church
Messy Church is from 3-5pm on the 3rd Sunday of each month. Please join us at our next afternoon of fun family activities!

Coming services and events at St Andrew's:
For more information about any of the events listed below please click on the event.

 Sun 27 Oct.

11am

Morning Worship

 Sat 2 Nov.

10-1pm

Netherton Friendship Club Christmas Sale

 Sun 3 Nov.

11am

Morning Worship with Communion

Sun 10 Nov.

11am

Morning Worship (Remembrance Day)

 Sun 17 Nov.

11am

Third Sunday Praise and lunch

 Sun 24 Nov.

11am

 Morning Worship

 Sun 1 Dec.

11am

 Morning Worship with Communion

 Sun 8 Dec.

11am

 Morning Worship

 Sun 15 Dec.

11am

 Third Sunday Praise

 Sun 22 Dec.

11am

 Lessons & Carols

 Weds 25 Dec.

11am

 Christmas Day Service

 Sun 29 Dec.

 11am

 Morning Worship


Ledbury Road 

Peterborough 

PE3 9RF