Welcome

We hope you find the help and information you are looking for, but our website can only provide a flavour of life at St Andrew's and we invite you to contact us or come along, see for yourself and join us for worship.  A warm welcome awaits you!

Christmas at St Andrew's
Welcome bannerAll age worship
Pentecost festival prayer zoneSt Andrew's URC church


Coming Events:
Messy Church logoMessy Church
Messy Church is from 3-5pm on the 3rd Sunday of each month. Please join us at our next afternoon of fun family activities!

New room hire rates and availability
Please click here to view current room hire rates and availability.


Coming services and events at St Andrew's:
For more information about any of the events listed below please click on the event.

 Sun 2 Feb

11am

Morning Worship with Communion

led by Allyson Darling & Yvonne Laws

 Sun 9 Feb

11am

Morning Worship

led by Leah Wootton-Stamper

 Sun 16 Feb

11am

Third Sunday Praise

led by the Third Sunday Praise Team and followed by a 'bring & share lunch' in the hall

 Sun 23 Feb

11am

Morning Worship

led by Alan Hill of Bretton Baptist Church

 Sun 1 Mar

11am

Morning Worship with Communion

led by Rev. Dr. Janet Tollington

 Sun 8 Mar

11am

Songs of Praise Service

led by the Elders

 Sun 15 Mar

11am

Third Sunday Praise 

led by the Third Sunday Praise Team and followed by a 'bring & share lunch' in the hall

 Sun 22 Mar

11am

Morning Worship

led by Nigel Lightfoot

 Sun 29 Mar

11am

Morning Worship

led by Rev. Dr. Peter Stevenson

 Sun 5 Apr

11am

Morning Worship (Palm Sunday)

led by Leah Wootton-Stamper

 Thurs 9 Apr

tbc

Maundy Thursday Evening Service

led by Irene Farley

 Sun 12 Apr

11am

Morning Worship (Easter Sunday)

led by Rev. Lesley Mosely

 Sun 19 Apr

11am

Third Sunday Praise 

led by the Third Sunday Praise Team and followed by a 'bring & share lunch' in the hall

 Sun 26 Apr

11am

 Morning Worship

led by Leah Wootton-Stamper


Ledbury Road 

Peterborough 

PE3 9RF